Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Health East Medical Alliance -  - Pain Management

Health East Medical Alliance

Pain Management & Orthopedics located in Morris Heights in the Bronx, Brooklyn Heights in Brooklyn, Staten Island in New York, and Freehold, Englewood, and West New York in New Jersey

10 total reviews

Health East Medical Alliance always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health East Medical Alliance below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Aces
Luis B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional and a good environment
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/22/22
I Highly recommend, A Doctor with good bed side manners is hard to find. Dr. Baines has been not only a good doctor but also very fair in his dealings with me. Jonathan
Maureen J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy to get an appointment. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Baynes listened to my concerns. He came up with an easy plan to follow and setting up my next appointment was just easy.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/08/22
I was very pleased with the care and patience I experienced from Dr. Moise as well as his team
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/21/22
The office is very well run and professional. I hardly ever have to wait. Dr. Baynes is kind and understanding but most of all he brings joy to his work leaving the patient feeling good and hopeful for recovery.
Norbert P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Angel L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
Marilyn O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always take time to explain exactly what is going on with the problem.
Sasho R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great doctor and friendly staff